Contato




       

Carlos Henrique 
Fone: (11) 2559-7078 | 95579-3181
henrique@carbrink.com.br

   

       


Fabiola Matoso 

Fone: (11) 2559-7077 | 97528-0995
fabiola@carbrink.com.br 

        


Jonata Alba
Fone: (11) 2559-7076 | 9 9765-0848
jonata@carbrink.com.br


      


Yasmin Rodrigues
Fone: (11) 2559-7074 | 97596-0749
yasmin@carbrink.com.br 



         

 


Tatine Alves
Fone: (11) 2559-7076 | 94807-4161
tatiane@carbrink.com.br 



Setor de Qualidade 

Wagner Lima / Tel. (11) 2555-4633 / qualidade@carbrink.com.br 


Diretor Comercial

Valter Miranda / Tel. (11) 2559-7079 / 99388-1551 claro valter@carbrink.com.br 


Setor de Marketing 

Aline Lopes  / 99148-3868 WhatsApp / marketing@carbrink.com.br