Fale Conosco

Endereço
Av. Sousa Ramos, 25, São Paulo, SP, CEP 08490-490 - (mapa de localização)

PABX
(11) 2559-7070 / 94398-4208 WhatsApp

Setor de Qualidade
Wagner Lima / Tel. (11) 2555-4633 / qualidade@carbrink.com.br

Setor de Marketing
Aline Lopes  / Tel. (11) 2559-7075 R. 2014 / 94939-4106 WatsApp / marketing@carbrink.com.br

Diretor Comercial
Valter Miranda  / Tel. (11) 2559-7079 / 99388-1551 claro valter@carbrink.com.br


Como você chegou até nós?
 

TELEVENDAS MARCAÇÃO

 André

Andre Aleixo
Fone: (11) 2559-7076 | 9 8525-4486 
andre@carbrink.com.br


Carlos Henrique  Carlos Henrique
Fone: (11) 2559-7078 r. 2019 | 99209-3362
henrique@carbrink.com.br

 Bruno Félix Bruno Félix
Fone: (11) 2559-7075 r. 2006 | 95196-2878
bruno@carbrink.com.br

 lucas 2 Lucas de Lima Silva
Fone: (11)25597077 | 9 98218-6506
Lucas@carbrink.com.br
   
 

TELEVENDAS PAPELARIA

49f8eaa0 efc9 426e 807e b57b681329ad Leandro Borges
Fone: (11) 2559-7073 r.214 | 9 99974-7371 leandro@carbrink.com.br

Sem Título 1 Leticia Neto
Fone: (11) 2559-7072 r.2010  |9 7797-4591 leticia@carbrink.com.br

Pedro Henrique
Fone: (11) 9 7749-0832 pedro@carbrink.com.br

63bd5a34 7d38 42ef 9480 423fc053ffa5 Rafaela Monteiro
Fone: (11) 25597075 r.2005 | 9 5810-7779 rafaela@carbrink.com.br